Contact JCC

Who to contact?

Head Office

JCC Lighting Products Ltd.
Innovation Centre
Beeding Close
Southern Cross Trading Estate
Bognor Regis
PO22 9TS

Sales Enquiries

T: 01243 838999
F: 01243 838998
E: sales@jcc.co.uk

Customer Services

T: 01243 838999
F: 01243 838998
E: customer.services@jcc.co.uk

Sales Managers

Regional Sales Managers

Chris Carr
T: 07740 065526
E: chris.carr@jcc.co.uk
The North of England

Richard Bristowe
T: 07710 109141
E: richard.bristowe@jcc.co.uk
Midlands, South West & Wales

Adrian Crisp
T: 07713 641939
E: adrian.crisp@jcc.co.uk 
South East, London & East of England

Area Sales Managers

Jaime Ellingham
T: 07917 506880
E: jaime.ellingham@jcc.co.uk
Humberside, East Midlands, East Anglia (Northamptonshire only), Peterborough & Hull

Ryan Howard
T: 07740 065525
E: ryan.howard@jcc.co.uk
Lancashire, Manchester, Severn (Cheshire only), North Wales

Bill Monaghan
T: 07850 764949
E: bill.monaghan@jcc.co.uk
South East, South (Surrey only), London (South only)

Claire Higgins
T: 07867 455258
E: claire.higgins@jcc.co.uk
Essex (Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire), East Anglia (Bedfordshire only), South (Berkshire only), West (Oxfordshire only), Northampton

Lauren Kelsey
T: 07880 384420
E: lauren.kelsey@jcc.co.uk
London (central, south east, north, east), Essex (Southend, Ilford, Romford only)

Victoria Foster
T: 07551 158488
E: victoria.foster@jcc.co.uk
East Anglia, Essex

Duncan Davidson
T: 07717 835022
E: duncan.davidson@jcc.co.uk
South West, West (Bristol, Gloucestershire)

Danielle Tuck
T: 07710 109131
E: danielle.tuck@jcc.co.uk
South West (Dorset only), South (Hampshire, Berkshire), West (Wiltshire only)

Gareth Thomas
T: 07500 805482
E: gareth.thomas@jcc.co.uk
South Wales, Severn (Hereford & Worcestershire)

Steven Lamb
T: 07766 814430
E: steven.lamb@jcc.co.uk
Scotland

Electrical & Allied Distributors Ltd
T: 02890 326822
Northern Ireland and Eire

Account Managers

Key Account Manager

Dan Golding
T: 07803 237307
E: dan.golding@jcc.co.uk
Nationwide

Account Managers

James Mansfield
T: 07717 894248
E: james.mansfield@jcc.co.uk
South West

Ellie Noble
T: 07790 926689
E: ellie.noble@jcc.co.uk
Midlands & North

Yazmin Hills
T: 07551 158489
E: yazmin.hills@jcc.co.uk
London, South East & Anglia

Project Managers

Head of UK Specification

Noel Cox
T: 07825 065605
E: noel.cox@jcc.co.uk
Nationwide

LED Project Managers

Annelise Roberts
T: 07867 455259
E : annelise.roberts@jcc.co.uk
Central

Lucy Wilson
T: 07880 194396
E: lucy.wilson@jcc.co.uk
North

Be the first to hear about new products

Receive product updates and offers by email