Contact JCC

Who to contact?

Head Office

JCC Lighting Products Ltd.
Innovation Centre
Beeding Close
Southern Cross Trading Estate
Bognor Regis
PO22 9TS

Exports

T: 01243 838999
F: 01243 838998
E: exports@jcc.co.uk

Technical Support

T: 01243 838986
E: technical.support@jcc.co.uk

Warranties

E: warranty@jcc.co.uk

 

 

Sales Managers

Regional Sales Managers

Chris Carr
T: 07740 065526
E: chris.carr@jcc.co.uk
The North of England

Richard Bristowe
T: 07710 109141
E: richard.bristowe@jcc.co.uk
Midlands, South West & Wales

Adrian Crisp
T: 07713 641939
E: adrian.crisp@jcc.co.uk 
South East, London & East of England

National Sales Manager

Dan Golding
T: 07803 237307
E: dan.golding@jcc.co.uk
Nationwide

Area Sales Managers

Chris Carr
T: 07740 065526
E: chris.carr@jcc.co.uk
Humberside, East Midlands, South Yorkshire

Ryan Howard
T: 07740 065525
E: ryan.howard@jcc.co.uk
Lancashire, Manchester, Severn (Cheshire only), North Wales

Cameron Cole
T: 07867 455258
E: cameron.cole@jcc.co.uk 
Berkshire, Oxfordshire, Northampton, Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire and Bedfordshire (excluding Bedford)

Richard Bristowe
T: 07710 109141
E: richard.bristowe@jcc.co.uk
West Midlands, Oxfordshire, Birmingham, Coventry

 

Yazmin Hills
T: 07551 158489
E: yazmin.hills@jcc.co.uk
South East

Victoria Foster
T: 07551 158488
E: victoria.foster@jcc.co.uk
East Anglia, Essex

Danielle Tuck
T: 07710 109131
E: danielle.tuck@jcc.co.uk
South West (Dorset only), South (Hampshire, Berkshire), West (Wiltshire only)

Josh Perrin: 
T: 07710 109131
E: josh.perrin@jcc.co.uk
South West, West (Bristol Only)

Gareth Thomas
T: 07500 805482
E: gareth.thomas@jcc.co.uk
South Wales, Severn (Hereford & Worcestershire)

Lucy Wilson
T: 07880 194396
E: lucy.wilson@jcc.co.uk
Yorkshire

Stevie Murdie
T: 07766 814430
E: stevie.murdie@jcc.co.uk
Scotland

Clive Du Preez
T: 07880 384420
E: clive.dupreez@jcc.co.uk
London (Central, South East, North, East) Essex

Electrical & Allied Distributors Ltd
T: 02890 326822
Northern Ireland and Eire

Project Managers

Head of UK Specification

Noel Cox
T: 07825 065605
E: noel.cox@jcc.co.uk
Nationwide

LED Project Manager

Robert Ljubojev
T: 07790 926650
E: robert.ljubojev@jcc.co.uk
London

Be the first to hear about new products

Receive product updates and offers by email

Stay in the loop

Be the first to receive the latest product updates and new product announcements from JCC.

By completing this form you agree to us storing your data for the purpose of contacting you. We will not use your data for any other purpose.

Thank you for subscribing.